top of page

Who Do You See When You Look In The Mirror?


  1. When I look into the mirror, at times I'm acquainted with the person and at times I'm not! Sometimes he's a distant stranger and other times I recognize him! I look into the mirror and I see a life that wasn't perfect! I see a life marred by sin and pleasure! I see those times when I did not separate myself from the World! For the most part I see a man that really desires to please the Almighty God! I see the war between the spirit and the flesh! I see the struggle between good and evil! I see the imperfections that taught him Life's lessons! And yet I still see the Grace of God all over him! When I look into the mirror I see who I am and what I am! And every time I try to look at you and your faults, I remind myself, keep looking at the one in the Mirror!


bottom of page